Taot Recordings Presents ‘As Of Now’ 17-Track Compilation Album

Taot Recordings unveils ‘As Of Now’ 17-track compilation album. The project features an immense amount of diverse talent from across the states including Big Shug, Elzhi, Asun Eastwood, Maestro Fresh Wes, Deuce Deuce of Concrete Mob, Young Black & Gifted as well as Es, Righteous, Usual Suspektz, 8ch2Owens, Lord Juco, Blacktivity, Pro-Logic, Mr. ripley, Mayhem of EMS, Lejend, Van Glorious, Illah, Thirsty McGurk, Ikee Mula, Rashad Roulette, Fraction & Finsta.

The late great Faith Walker offers a splash of soulful flavor to the album and a mesh of Toronto rap group legends Point Blank & The Concrete Mob are featured on “Parliament Hill.” Statik Selektah, DJ Mercilless, J.Pal, Kidd Called Quest, Sibbs Roc, bvtman, Mista Murray, Architect, and DJ Scam show off their skillfully crafted production.



Taot Recordings delivers another refreshing, head-nodding dose of Hip Hop. Stream the album and watch “Energy” by Deuce Deuce (Concrete Mob) taken from the album featuring the late great Faith Walker.




Follow Taot Recordings




Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here